List of Contributors
(490 words)

In Chinese Research Perspectives on the Environment, Special Volume: Critical Essays on China's Environment and Development | ISBN: 9789004316027

Cao Dong (曹东)

Senior Research Fellow, Chinese Academy of Environmental Planning, Ministry of Environmental Protection.

Chen Jie (陈洁)

Master of Laws, China University of Political Sciences and Law.

Chen Shaojun (陈韶君)

Professor, Chinese Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower; Senior Engineer, Department of Water Resources.

Dalintai (达林太)

Senior Research Fellow, Research Centre of Ecology in Churiya Pastoral Area, …

Cite this page
“List of Contributors”, in: Chinese Research Perspectives Online, Edited by: International Advisory Board Chinese Research Perspectives Online. Consulted online on 27 May 2018 <>
First published online: 2016

▲   Back to top   ▲