(180 words)

Althann, R.

Amara, D.

Ausloos, H.

Bachmann, Veronika

Balzaretti, Claudio

Bosson, Nathalie

Boud'hors, Anne

Brady, Christian

Brown, Jeremy

Bruni, Alessandro Maria

Cañas Reíllo, José Manuel

Carbajosa, Ignacio Pérez

Ceulemans, Reinhart

Cook, Johann

Cowe, Peter

Cox, Claude

Crawford, Sidnie White

De Troyer, Kristin

Delamarter, Steve

Dickie, Matthew M.

Díez Merino, Luis

Dogniez, Cécile

Dorman, Anke

Ego, Beate

Everson, David

Feder, Frank

Finsterbusch, Karin

Fischer, Georg

Flint, Peter

Forti, Tova

Fox, Michael V.

Fresch, Christopher J.

Fried, Lisbeth

Fuller, Russell T.

Gallagher, E…

Cite this page
Armin Lange, “Authors”, in: Textual History of the Bible, General Editor Armin Lange. Consulted online on 27 May 2018 <>
First published online: 2016

▲   Back to top   ▲